Executive Committee

CCACC Council Members, Representatives and Leadership

Governor & Chapter President
Dr. Craig McPherson Craig.McPherson@bpthosp.org

Immediate Past President
Kevin Kett, MD kkettmd@gmail.com

Governor Elect
Brian Malm, MD brian.malm@yale.edu

Secretary / Treasurer
Joseph Gnanaraj, MD, FACC jgifgerald@hotmail.com

Councilors
Brian Malm, MD brian.malm@yale.edu
Stephanie Saucier, MD sjsaucier@gmail.com
Eric Grubman, MD Eric.grubman@yale.edu
Paige Brennan, MD paige_brennan@yahoo.com
Elissa Altin, MD Elissa.altin@yale.edu
Sara Tabtabai stabtabai@gmail.com
David Hsi, MD Dhsi@stamhealth.org
Carol Y Gemayel-Barra, MD cgemaye@yahoo.com
Sean McMahon, MD sean.mcmahon@hhchealth.com
Irma Fotjadhi, MD irma.fotjadhi@bpthosp.org

FIT Representatives
Polina Pinkhasova, MD Polina.Pinkhasova@nuvancehealth.org
Erika Faircloth, MD Erika.Faircloth@hhchealth.org

Cardiac Care Representatives
Sandra Biolo, APRN Sandra.Biolo@nuvancehealth.org
Kristin Bott, APRN, DNP kbott@cehealth.net

Executive Director
Simon Flynn saflynn3@gmail.com