Annual Meeting 2020 (virtual)

DATE:    Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Zoom Link:

Meeting ID:        734 725 3628
Meeting password:   745477

 6:15 PM – Opening Remarks
      o   Welcome /Annual Report – Kevin Kett, MD, President (outgoing)
      o   Treasurer’s Report – Joseph Gnanaraj, MD, Simon Flynn, Executive Director
      o   Introduction of Council members– Craig McPherson, MD, President-elect

6:30 – 8:00 PM – Abstract Presentations
      o   The top 10 abstracts submitted to the meeting will be presented by their 1st authors
      o   Session co-chaired by:
               •  Brian Malm, MD, Co-chair of the Education Committee
               •  Kerrilynn Carney, MD, 3rd –year Fellow in Training
      o   Each presenter will be awarded a $50 AmEx gift certificate in token of their efforts & excellence

Read more

 Please join this (hopefully) once-in-a-lifetime chapter meeting experience (in 2021, we hope to be meeting together in person again). Hope to see you in “The Gallery.”


Craig McPherson, MDChapter Governor & President-electDirector, Cardiac EP Service
Director, Cardiology Fellowship Program
Bridgeport Hospital
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Yale University School of Medicine
Phone: 203-384-3442
FAX: 203-384-3443